50th Anniversary Celebration

On June 8, 2017, over 160 attendees celebrated the 50th Anniversary of the New York City Collective Bargaining Law at the Cornell Club in New York City.

Anniversary Booklet

OCB Booklet

Event Photos

Susan J Panepento Susan J. Panepento and Robert W. Lin Robert W. Linn - Commissioner, Mayor's Office of Labor Relations Harry Nespoli - Chair, Municipal Labor Committee & President, Uniformed Sanitationmen's Association Linda Barrington - Associate Dean for Outreach and Sponsored Research in the ILR School at Cornell University Panel Moderator Monu Singh & Panelists Mayra Bell, Renee Campion, Henry A. Garrido, Alan Klinger Former Impartial Members of the Board of Collective Bargaining - Carol A. Wittenberg (2002-2015), George Nicolau (1987-2015), Marlene A. Gold (2000-2014 General Counsels - Steven C. DeCosta (2000-2012), Philip L. Maier (2012-2015), Steven E. Star (2015-present)